FOSM Spring Breakfast – Saturday 2 March – call Alison on 781372

FOSM Plant Sale – Sunday 28 April – 11.00am – 3.00pm –  call Alison one 781372

Afternoon Tea – 2.30 – 5.30pm – Saturday 16 March – call Alison on 781372
Cream Tea – 2.30 – 5.30pm – Sunday 17 March – call Alison on 781372

Circle Dancing – 7.30 – 9.00pm – Tuesday 19 March

Parish Council Meeting – Tuesday 26 March – 7.30pm

Chancel Tour – Saturday 30 March

Time Capsule Day – Sunday 31 March

Circle Dancing – Tuesday 16 April – 7.30pm

Village Hall AGM – Tuesday 23rd April – 8.00pm

Church Spring Coffee Morning – Saturday 27 April – 10.00am

Parish Council Meeting – Tuesday 9 May – 7.30pm

Bletsoe Fete – Saturday 15 June

 

 

 

 

REGULAR EVENTS

Every Tuesday – Tuesday Teashop  –  3.00 – 5.00pm – Village Hall

WI – second Tuesday of the month (contact Alison Bean – 781372)

BARC ing – First and third Thursday of the month – 10.00am somewhere around the village!